top of page
Meet the Team!
Headshots_MariaHadden_02.jpg

Maria Hadden

(she/her/hers)

ALDERWOMAN OF THE 49TH WARD

CHAIRWOMAN OF THE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION & ENERGY

Leslie Perkins

(she/her/hers)

CHIEF OF STAFF &

POLICY DIRECTOR

CONTACT FOR:

Scheduling requests, media inquiries, policy information

IMG_3136.jpg

Shenicka
Hohenkirk

(she/her/hers)

WARD DIRECTOR

email:shenicka@49thward.org

CONTACT FOR: Scheduling requests, ward office inquiries

Kyle.jpg

Kyle Ryan

(he/him - they/them)

DEPUTY WARD DIRECTOR

email: kyle@49thward.org

CONTACT FOR: Business zoning inquiries, building concerns, assistance with landlord-tenant disputes

Gonzalez_Jeffrey_website picture.jpg

Jeff González

(he/him/his)

MANAGER OF OUTREACH & PARTICIPATORY BUDGETING

email: jeff@49thward.org

CONTACT FOR: Participatory budgeting, volunteer opportunities, community partnerships

Clarissa Steinbrecher

(she/her/hers)

WARD SERVICES MANAGER

email: clarissa@49thward.org

CONTACT FOR: Newsletter items, disabled parking permits, internships, constituent inquiries

IMG_0322.jpg

Caleb DeBerry

(he/him/his)

COORDINATOR OF CONSTITUENT SERVICES

email: caleb@49thward.org

CONTACT FOR: Constituent inquiries

IMG_8390.jpeg

Felipe Encarnacion

(he/him/his)

COORDINATOR OF CONSTITUENT SERVICES

email: felipe@49thward.org

CONTACT FOR: Constituent inquiries

unnamed (14).jpg

Adam "Pepe"
Woznicki

(he/him/his)

WARD SUPERINTENDENT

CONTACT FOR: Streets & Sanitation matters

bottom of page